Short health update


Figured I’d make a quick update about my current status. I got really bad food poisoning the other day, the worse I’ve ever had it, and I forced myself through translating the recent Handholding chapter. I feel mostly better now, but my stomach still gets upset every now and then, so I figured I’d take a break for a day or two. I’ll quickly get back to translating some DD WN chapters, but my midterm exams are also this week, so I might prioritize those.

On another note, I’d like to mention that in maybe less than 10 chapters, there’s going to be a lewd scene in DD WN, so uh. Yeah. It’s like, a full-on lewd chapter, so that’s going to be weird. I’ve never translated anything like that before, so I guess good luck to me?

Welp, I’ll see you guys after I’m 100% and on the next release.

15 thoughts on “Short health update

  1. Good luck on that chapter!!
    Good luck to your midterms!!
    And hope you feel much better soon~!!
    Food poisoning huh.. I can count the number of times it happened to me.. probably?

    Like

  2. Focus on your studies and health dude, that’s way more important.
    Oh, and if you can make a reference to the Tsukihime or FSN H scenes, that would be pretty funny.
    Love your translations!

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for doing this translations.
    I hope you feel better soon and good luck with your midterms.

    Like

  4. I hope you can focus on the midterm, I know I have trouble focusing every time I think of Laura getting on one knee. I look forward to the update on your test… Stay focused bb~

    Like

  5. hope you are ok. 🙂 we need you!! with out you we wont have good such good translations. anyway get well soon. cant wait for the update of Dungeon Defense. why is humbaba old!!

    Like

  6. Eh… by lewd chapter…. are you mean it’s more lewd than Barbatos x Dantalian in light novel ver?

    Like

  7. Don’t worry dude, just take care of yourself and be sure to be ok, take your time and don’t overwork yourself translating.

    Thanks for translating DD, and about the lewd escene in DD, mmm… well to be honest i dont really care for that in writen material, so for me you can just sumarize it in character A fucks character B and be done with it, i would even like it better if you did, but do what you want.

    Like

Leave a comment