A very short break…


 

I finally finished translating volume 1 of Million Dollar Bill, but my schedule became really busy near the end of it since my professor kept asking me to translate stuff as well. Because of all this, I haven’t been able to properly study or prepare for my exams/assignments, so I plan to take a 1-2 week break until my finals are over.

For those of you wondering what I intend to translate next, I plan to go back to Handholding for the time being simply because I left it at a big cliffhanger and it’s also a completed series.

I hope you guys can bear with this break as I try to wrap up this semester at my university. I’ll see you guys after I finish my exams!

A person having a hard time organizing his thoughts, Shalvation


 

10 thoughts on “A very short break…

  1. Yeah, what happened to Dungeon Defense? I’m new, so i don’t know why it haven’t been updated for about a year and a half.

    Like

    1. Volume 5 hasn’t been published for a year & a half due to ongoing legal issues in South Korea. Don’t worry, including Shalvation we’re all still on the edge of our seats waiting for it. It’s just he’s gotten tired of posting “No, there is no news. If there were I would tell you.”

      Like

Leave a comment