Going on a trip


 

It’s been a while since I last made an update post. I figured I should make this post since I’m going to be going on a trip to the US for 28 days. I’ll be leaving for my flight after I make this post, so I don’t have that much time left. In a way, this is sort of like a hiatus until I come back, but I’m bringing my laptop with me so I might translate during the evenings when I’m in my hotel room. There’s no certainty that I’ll be able to put out releases, but just know that they’re potentially possible. I feel bad about leaving the DD WN at where it is now since it’s really starting to ramp up, but it can’t be helped since I’ve been planning this trip since last year.

In any case, I once again apologize for this long break and I hope to see you guys again when I’m back to releasing again. Whether it be after or during my trip.

-Desperately packing his things
Shalvation

11 thoughts on “Going on a trip

  1. My absolute favorite translator absolutely deserves a break. Have fun on your vacation and welcome to America! What states are you visiting? I hope you have fun regardless of which ones!

    Like

Leave a comment