We Should Have Slept While Only Holding Hands, And Yet?!: Volume 3 – Illustrations


Cover

Cover (No text)

(The volume 3 illustrations that I have are saturated really highly for some reason, so until I find better ones, you’ll have to make do with this.) 

2019-09-01_17-55-33

 

I wonder why.
It’s a secret to Dad and everyone else,
but sometimes, there are times
where I want to talk about things
I’ve been holding deep inside me with this big sis.
I sometimes wonder.
How much does
Big Sis Nabom know?
With what knowledge
did she come here to
observe me and Dad?

A girl who’s trying to protect the future, Ha Nabom
“I believe that being able to talk honestly, is one of the merits of having a family.”

A girl who’s trying to change the future, Jin Jaim
“I don’t like that all-knowing tone of yours.”

2019-09-01_18-16-47

2019-09-01_18-09-32

 

 

“It’s a success, Dad!”

Before I could even say anything, the girl embraced me tightly.
Her slightly curly, light brown hair was tied into a ponytail.
She looked as if she were still drunk with sleep, but her eyes looked large and her cheeks looked squishy.
Her body looked like that of a middle school student, but certain areas appeared as if they were developing well.
No, more importantly, the thing that’s holding her hair up, that’s definitely······.

2019-09-01_18-02-37

Ha Nabom
Self-proclaimed time agent of the General Time Affairs Bureau
“Mm······.
Dad······.”

Jin Jayeon
Self-proclaimed middle schooler Jin Jaim.
Jaim No. 2 – NEW!
“Ah, but you’re seriously cute! I was like this when I was little, huh······. Wow······.”

Jin Jaim
Self-proclaimed time-traveling cute daughter
“······Do you want me to bite you?”

A relaxing day with three ladies from the future.

Title_Page

(This image looks a lot more menacing than it should be)

043_Greyscale_Illustration

117_Greyscale_Illustration

233_Greyscale_Illustration

259_Greyscale_Illustration

309_Greyscale_Illustration

321_Greyscale_Illustration

371_Greyscale_Illustration

447_Greyscale_Illustration


VOLUME 3 AUTHOR & ILLUSTRATOR’S AFTERWORDS | VOLUME 4 CHAPTER 0

2 thoughts on “We Should Have Slept While Only Holding Hands, And Yet?!: Volume 3 – Illustrations

Leave a comment