We Should Have Slept While Only Holding Hands, And Yet?!: Volume 4 – Illustrations

cover

If you’re sensitive to terribly scanned images, then I advise you to avoid this post until I get the proper scans.

ColorImages2

(The words above or around each person are the same titles given to them in previous volumes.)
Ha Nabom: Do you know what I regret the most?
Jin Jaim: Don’t prattle on about something when you don’t even know what that means!
Jin Jaro: But, it can’t be helped······.
Ja Saeyeon: ······I don’t know.

ColorImages1

I was in awe.
Was everyone just a puppet on a stage? Was everything simply on the palm of their hand?
My sadness, frustration, despair, Saeyeon’s death, Jaim’s despair and change,
and Jihye’s actions as well, all of it.


 

One thought on “We Should Have Slept While Only Holding Hands, And Yet?!: Volume 4 – Illustrations

Leave a comment