Your and My Asylum: Volume 1 – Chapter 0

a00003

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

I tell me, myself, that you are necessary to me. I tell you, yourself, that I am necessary to you. You tell you, yourself, that I am necessary to you. You tell me, myself, that I am necessary to you. I towards you, yourself, I towards me, myself, you towards you, yourself, and you towards me, myself, we spoke.

We said it.

And fear arrived.

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Your and My Asylum

〈The Silver Lion’s Cage〉

—I—

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

b00001

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

I am not wounded by anything and I do not feel pain from anything. I am too broken to be able to do so. Like a log one day meeting a waterfall and plummeting, I am a human that will vanish after wandering around aimlessly.

I did not hope for anything more than that and believed that I could not go back again.

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο

Ο


TL Note: The 〈Chapter 0〉s of this series are all this short and are rather profound in a way. The next chapter will immediately go into the POV of the MC, so look forward to it. Not sure how long it’ll take for me to translate chapter 1, but expect it within a week. I’m still rather swamped with work after all, so sorry for the delay.

NEXT CHAPTER

22 thoughts on “Your and My Asylum: Volume 1 – Chapter 0

  1. Ooh, another gem found by Shalv~ I wish I could write this well, but that might be audacious considering I just started… Thanks to the author and the translator! I hope for a feast my mind can devour and never be unsatisfied with.

    Also, I only just got a wordpress and haven’t had time to reread and leave comments yet, but thank you for the DD English harem Shalv~ I don’t think I’ll ever have enough, even if the ending of the series turns out to be worth the tragic loss.

    Like

  2. In that first line, the relationship is a little warped. A and B claim to each other that A is necessary to B and B believes this. However, A internally holds that B is necessary to A. Is this intentional?

    Like

Leave a Reply

